Copyright 2018 - Custom text here

Uncategorized


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series Additional file Hits
Coming to Jesus Mark 1:40-45 Paul Stepp Wednesday, 14 December 2016 272
Filled With the Spirit Ephesians 5:18 Paul Stepp Sunday, 11 December 2016 Filled with the Spirit.doc 366
Quit You Like Men 1 Corinthians 6:13 Paul Stepp Wednesday, 07 December 2016 199
Lazy, Deceitful, and Angry Fools Proverbs 24:30-34 Paul Stepp Sunday, 04 December 2016 Lazy and Angry Fools.doc 277
A Pattern for Personal Witness 1 Peter 3:15 Paul Stepp Wednesday, 30 November 2016 A Pattern for Personal Witness.doc 313
Who Will Roll Away the Stone? Mark 16:1-4 Paul Stepp Sunday, 27 November 2016 267
Why Do We Preach the Gospel? Mark 16:18 Paul Stepp Sunday, 20 November 2016 197
One Out of Many John 20:30-31 Paul Stepp Sunday, 20 November 2016 197
Sound Advice Colossians 2:6-17 Leroy Pack Sunday, 13 November 2016 Bible Conference 2016 188
Repentance 2 Chronicles 7:12-14 Jonathan Bailess Saturday, 12 November 2016 Bible Conference 2016 219
Who Hath Saved Us 2 Timothy 1:8-10 Hank Bailess Saturday, 12 November 2016 Bible Conference 2016 210
We Are His Workmanship Ephesians 2:7-10 Mark Minney Saturday, 12 November 2016 Bible Conference 2016 210
Fear Not Revelation 1:12-18 Doug Newell IV Saturday, 12 November 2016 Bible Conference 2016 215
The Preeminence of Christ in Evangelism 1 Corinthians 1:17-24 Tom Ross Saturday, 12 November 2016 Bible Conference 2016 226
Real Hope and Change Isaiah 55:1-7 Jeff Short Saturday, 12 November 2016 Bible Conference 2016 235
A Church that Glorifies Ephesians 3:21
Ephesians 5:27
Benjamin Stepp Friday, 11 November 2016 Bible Conference 2016 215
Faith Enough To Believe Hebrews 11:1-3 Matthew Stepp Friday, 11 November 2016 Bible Conference 2016 345
Salvation is of the Lord Psalm 13:5
Psalm 21:1
Paul Stepp Wednesday, 02 November 2016 173
Because Ye Have Not Glorified Me Numbers 20:12 Paul Stepp Sunday, 30 October 2016 190
I Have Overcome the World John 16:33 Paul Stepp Sunday, 30 October 2016 176

Search

f t g m